Fantasy

Definition: A type of fiction that bends or transcends the rules of the known world, allowing such conventions as time travel, talking animals, and super-human creatures.
www.bookjobs.com/page.php

Fantasy is my word of the week because of all it has done for me. Through the years of my life, this word has guided me. Whether it was Optimus Prime or a fire breathing dragon, Fantasy has always been like an older brother for me. Especially Final Fantasy. Quite the role model that one.

One Response to Fantasy

  1. As soon as I read this it reminded me of my mom. She loves fantasy. You can always find her with a fantasy book in her hand, she’s probably read the Harry Potter series a hundred times. She says she likes to indulge into her fantasy books and get away from the “Real World” for a little while. I always liked that about her, although my family teases her for it constantly.

Leave a Reply

