Ideal Mate

Hmmm, my ideal mate. I think the person that is to become my mate should be the following: of at least average intelligence, beautiful (which will be, of course, in the eye of the beholder), a caring nature, and so on and so forth. That’s the basics, I’d say, for anyone. Here are some added bonuses for me: creative talent (artistic, singing voice, ect.), no stranger to sarcasm, someone who wont give me what I want if they don’t want to (I don’t like people that cave easy…sin boldly, right?). So how lucky am I that my girlfriend has this criteria? Just hope I can hold on to her…because she’s six hours away back home. I’m not worried that much about it though. /;D

Leave a Reply

